”The League” is fucking awesome…..


I’m never sure what the hell I am getting into when I watch a new show for the 1st time.  If it turns into Playmakers then it becomes a staple of my week, something I can look forward to during the rough spots-like when I lose a game on NBA Live. If it turns out like Secret Girlfriend, well then I am just pissed. HOW DARE A NETWORK PUT ON SOMETHING THAT DOES NOT MATCH MY EXACT TASTES!!!!!!! That being said I tuned into FX’s THE League last night with great interest. Here was a show about white guys playing fantasy football. Yep, I can relate. Surprising I know. The clip above is of one of the better moments….the pot headed friend singing a song to one of his friends daughter about her conception. Comedy at its best.

Leave a Reply

