It’s The Fucking Weekend!


halloween_drunk_pumpkin

In an effort to give me a reason to not post all day Saturday and Sunday, we debut a new end of the week post-It’s The Fucking Weekend!

Hey it’s Halloween weekend! I can buy candy randomly and not be stared at by the check out cunt! Woohoo! A few things to look forward to this weekend….

Friday Night:

WVU @ USF

Saturday:

Georgia @ Florida

Texas @ Oklahoma St.

USC @ Oregon

Yankees @ Phillies

Slutty Halloween Costumes that appear to just be Angel wings and a thong.

Sunday:

Denver @ Baltimore

NYG @ Philadelphia

Minnesota @ Green Bay

Special Note-

If you’ve read this site before or just look back at the archives you’ll notice a change in the post from longer posts less frequently to short quick hitting smart assness. Why did I change? Well being a college student whose attempting to graduate before 2020, I don’t have the time or energy to write one long post a day. I do have time (especially on Tue. and Thurs.) to give quick opinions on stories I mind intresting or important. So thats the direction this place will be going. Have something you’d like me to talk about? Just fucking hate me? My email is bigstudaddy50@hotmail.com. Enjoy the costumes, cunts, and candy you dirty motherfuckers. See you on Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

