We Are On The Move……


baltimore_colts_moving

 

So im on the move again…..I needed to move to bigger forum where more people will read my fantastic(in my opinion) stuff.  Enter –http://mvn.com/horsecollar/

Just so you know, I won’t be edited…..I can’t curse in my Titles and thats it. I can get around it, i’m a cunninglinguist. ”This Week In Fuck You’ is becoming ” I Hate You”…. i’ll just curse twice as much in the actual post. Thank you for reading my hateful waste of time, you mother fuckers.

 

Leave a Reply

