A Special Message from…..Me


me

 

(Bites into lukewarm hotpocket)

So incase I haven’t gotten ahold of you my Rich Rod rant got linked by the glorious deadspin.com today as of this moment its gotten 488 hits…..which is like 480 more than i thought it would.

(Chugs Moutain Dew Code Red)

I really have nothing to say besides this may have actually motivated me to post more often(I can see you rolling your eyes).

(Adjust crotch)

 Big thanks to deadspin for the link, and to my friends for actually reading.

Leave a Reply

