Welcome to Horsecollar-I’m here to fuck shit up.


GoodWillHuntingMath

That headline pretty much defines what your going to find here. I am Jeremy Stewart, a soon to be 23 year old college student at WVU. I love deadspin(commenter name ”sadnatsfan”), kissingsuzykolber, and bill simmons.  I play way too many video games and am obsessed with sports. I am a Washington Nationals and Baltimore Ravens fan. I follow the NBA more than most. I don’t like hockey.In this blog, I will attempt to be funny and insightful….if your easily offended get the fuck out now….its gunna get hot in here.

One Response to “Welcome to Horsecollar-I’m here to fuck shit up.”

  1. My favorite thing about the site is the tag…alienating people already….that’s hilarious

Leave a Reply

